2016 December

Two ME students selected to be in the 2016-17 Provost Scholars class

Congratulations to James Grant, a freshman in mechanical engineering, and Jacob N. Easley, a sophomore in mechanical engineering and physics, who were selected to be in the prestigious 2016-17 Provost Scholars class. More information can be found here President Mark E. Keenum (back row, center) and Provost and Executive Vice President Judy Bonner (back row,…

December 14, 2016