Advisory Board

Cuevas, Kirt, International Paper — Vice President, Environmental Health and Safety

Ewing, Chris, Ewing-Kessler Mechanical Solutions, Inc. — Owner

Hall, Michael, MAS Energy, LLC. — Managing Principal

Hillyer, Matt, Taylor Machine — Vice President of Manufacturing & Engineering

Holbrook, John, Dow Chemical — Light Hydrocarbon Tech Center Critical Rotating Equipment

Holder, Charles, Hol-Mac Corporation — Founder/Owner

Jeffares, Kimberly, Ewing-Kessler Mechanical Solutions, Inc. — Engineering Project Manager

Johnson, Kyle, Sandia National Lab — Senior Member of Technical Staff

Jones, Paul, Multicraft Ventures — President

Kessler, Frank, Ewing-Kessler Mechanical Solutions, Inc. — Owner

Landrum, Michael, Chevron — CNAEP Planning Manager

Machen, Ben, Hunter Engineering Company — Plant Manager

Martin, Ronnie, Ronnie Martin, FTI Consulting Inc. — Senior Managing Director

McDaniel, Mike, Saber Power Services, LLC — President

Perkinson, Jack, J.M. Perkinson Engineering — Owner

Purnell, Raymond, PACCAR Engine Company — Programs and Advanced Manufacturing Engineering Manager

Redmond, Melvin, Lockheed Martin — Director, Mechanical Engineering

Runge-Kardos, Paula-Jean, Exxon Mobil Development Company — EMDC SSH&E – Functional Safety Supervisor

Smitherman, Jeremy D., M.D., Mississippi Sports Medicine — The Pain Institute — Specialist

Tatum, Bailey, Milwaukee Tool — Engineering Manager

Thompson, Tommy, Goodnight Midstream — Vice President, Engineering

Waldrop, Matthew, Milwaukee Tool — Senior Engineering Manager