Endowed Chairs & Professorships

Endowed Chairs

PACCAR Chair in Mechanical Engineering
Search Underway

Jack Hatcher Chair in Engineering Entrepreneurship
Dr. Yucheng Liu

Endowed Professorships

Edward P. Coleman & Whiteside Professorship in Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Haitham El Kadiri

Tennessee Valley Authority Professorship in Energy Systems and The Environment
Dr. Heejin Cho

Exxon Mobil Professorship
Dr. David Marcum

Dr. Oswald Rendon-Herrero Diversity Professorship
Dr. Tonya Stone