Contact Information

Mago_Pedro

Pedro Mago
Department Head and PACCAR Chair Professor

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-6602
mago@me.msstate.edu

Kalyan K. Srinivasan

Kalyan K. Srinivasan
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
Friday 10:30 -12:00 pm or by appointment

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-6710
Fax: 662-325-7223

srinivasan@me.msstate.edu

Tammy A. Coleman

Tammy A. Coleman
Academic Coordinator

313 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3261
Fax: 662-325-7223

tammy@me.msstate.edu

Delia Nuckolls

Delia Nuckolls
Office Associate

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3260
Fax: 662-325-7223

delia@me.msstate.edu

Sheila A. Coleman

Sheila A. Coleman
Administrative Assistant

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-4133
Fax: 662-325-7223

sheila@me.msstate.edu

Sharon S. Hankins

Sharon S. Hankins
Academic Records Assistant

314 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-0618
Fax: 662-325-7223

sharon@me.msstate.edu

Linda Schubert

Linda Schubert
Business Manager

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7415
Fax: 662-325-7223

schubert@me.msstate.edu

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856