Two ME students selected to be in the 2016-17 Provost Scholars class

December 14, 2016

Congratulations to James Grant, a freshman in mechanical engineering, and Jacob N. Easley, a sophomore in mechanical engineering and physics, who were selected to be in the prestigious 2016-17 Provost Scholars class.

More information can be found here


President Mark E. Keenum (back row, center) and Provost and Executive Vice President Judy Bonner (back row, fourth from right) welcome the newest class of MSU Provost Scholars. From left to right, they include (front row) Sarah Frey, Amye McDonald, James Grant, Will Jarrell and Latonia Parker (back row) Seth Barger, Wellesley Dittmar, Harrison Hunter, Sarah Claxton, Keenum, Bonner, Lucie Henein, Matthew Shine and Jacob Easley. Not pictured are Tyler Etheridge and Jennifer Sublett. (Photo by Russ Houston)