Emeritus Faculty

John T. Berry

John T. Berry
Professor Emeritus
berry@me.msstate.edu

 

Chris Emplaincourt

Chris Emplaincourt
Instructor Emeritus
emplaincourt@me.msstate.edu

 

Richard Forbes

Richard Forbes
Professor Emeritus
forbes@me.msstate.edu

 

B. Keith Hodge

B. Keith Hodge 
Professor Emeritus
hodge@me.msstate.edu

 

E. William Jones

E. William Jones
Professor Emeritus
jones@me.msstate.edu

 

W. Glenn Steele

W. Glenn Steele
Professor Emeritus
steele@me.msstate.edu

 

noavail

Robert P. Taylor
Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856