Staff

Delia Nuckolls

Delia Nuckolls
Academic Records Assistant

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-4133
Fax: 662-325-7223
delia@me.msstate.edu

 

Phillips_Diane_R3H3554

Dianne Phillips
Accountant

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7320
Fax: 662-325-7223
dianne@me.msstate.edu

 

 

 Linda Schubert

Linda McLeod
Business Manager

210 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7415
Fax: 662-325-7223
schubert@me.msstate.edu

Tammy A. Coleman

Tammy Abbott
Academic Coordinator,
Undergraduate Programs

313 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3261
Fax: 662-325-7223
tammy@me.msstate.edu

Sharon S. Hankins

Sharon S. Hankins
Academic Records Assistant

314 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-0618
Fax: 662-325-7223
sharon@me.msstate.edu

Vic Latham 

Vic Latham
Eng. Shop Supervisor

Patterson Lab, Rm 102
Phone: 662-325-7326
Fax: 662-325-7223
latham@me.msstate.edu

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856