Faculty

Omid Askari
Assistant Professor

213 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1535
askari@me.msstate.edu

 

Douglas Bammann

Douglas Bammann
Professor

217 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-2504
bammann@me.msstate.edu

 

Christopher Barrett
Assistant Professor

303 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7325
barrett@me.msstate.edu

Shanti Bhushan
Assistant Professor and CAVS Associate Director

202 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1201
bhushan@me.msstate.edu

 

Lei Chen

Lei Chen
Assistant Professor

219 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-9154
chen@me.msstate.edu

 

Heejin Cho

Heejin Cho
Assistant Professor and ICET Associate Director of Graduate Research

201 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1959
cho@me.msstate.edu

 

Haitham El Kadiri

Haitham El Kadiri
Associate Professor and Coleman-Whiteside Professorship

214 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-4777
elkadiri@me.msstate.edu

 

Mark F. Horstemeyer
CAVS Chair and Professor

206 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7308 (ME)
Phone: 662-325-5449(CAVS)
mfhorst@me.msstate.edu

 

Alta Knizley

Alta Knizley
Assistant Clinical Professor

205 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-9303
knizley@me.msstate.edu

 

Like Li
Assistant Professor

207 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7311
likeli@me.msstate.edu

 

Liu  

Yucheng Liu
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator

216 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1536
liu@me.msstate.edu

 

Rogelio Luck
TVA Professor and Associate Head

200 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7307
luck@me.msstate.edu

 

Mago_Pedro

Pedro J. Mago
Department Head and PACCAR Chair Professor

208 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3260
mago@me.msstate.edu

 

David Marcum  

David Marcum
Professor

218 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-2423
marcum@me.msstate.edu

 

Matthew Priddy
Assistant Professor

203 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7322
mwpriddy@me.msstate.edu

 

Emily Spayde
Instructor

224 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-8231
espayde@me.msstate.edu

 

Dustin Spayde
Instructor

222 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-6711
dspayde@me.msstate.edu

Tonya Stone

Tonya W. Stone
Associate Professor

204 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-4776
stone@me.msstate.edu

Wil Whittington
Assistant Professor

215 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3260
whittington@me.msstate.edu

 

Aaron Smith
Assistant Clinical Professor

Phone: 228-497-7737
smith@me.msstate.edu

 

Shane Brauer
Assistant Clinical Professor

Phone: 228-497-7737
brauer@me.msstate.edu

 

 

 

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856