Faculty

Mago_Pedro

Pedro J. Mago
Department Head and PACCAR Chair Professor

208 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3260
mago@me.msstate.edu

Rogelio Luck
TVA Professor and Associate Head

200 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7307
luck@me.msstate.edu

Omid Askari
Assistant Professor

213 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1535
askari@me.msstate.edu

 

Douglas Bammann

Douglas Bammann
Billie J. Ball Professor

217 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-8822
bammann@cavs.msstate.edu

 

Shanti Bhushan
Assistant Professor

219 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1202
bhushan@me.msstate.edu

Lei Chen

Lei Chen
Assistant Professor

222 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3260
chen@me.msstate.edu

Heejin Cho

Heejin Cho
Assistant Professor

201 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1959
cho@me.msstate.edu

Haitham El Kadiri

Haitham El Kadiri
Associate Professor and Coleman-Whiteside Professorship

214 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-4777
elkadiri@me.msstate.edu

Mark F. Horstemeyer

Mark F. Horstemeyer
CAVS Chair and Professor

206 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7308 (ME)
Phone: 662-325-8839 (CAVS)
mfhorst@me.msstate.edu

Alta Knizley

Alta Knizley
Assistant Clinical Professor

205 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-9303
knizley@me.msstate.edu

 

Sundar R. Krishnan

Sundar Rajan Krishnan
Associate Professor

204 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-1544
krishnan@me.msstate.edu

 

Liu  

Yucheng Liu
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator

216 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-2423
liu@me.msstate.edu

 

David Marcum  

David Marcum
Professor

218 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-2423
marcum@cavs.msstate.edu

 

Richard Patton

Richard Patton
Associate Professor

203 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-7311
patton@me.msstate.edu

 

Kalyan K. Srinivasan

Kalyan K. Srinivasan
Associate Professor

202 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-6710
srinivasan@me.msstate.edu

 

Tonya Stone

Tonya W. Stone
Assistant Professor

207 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-4776
stone@me.msstate.edu

 

Dustin Spayde
Instructor

222 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-6711
dspayde@me.msstate.edu

 

Emily Spayde
Instructor

215 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-8231
espayde@me.msstate.edu

 

Matthew Priddy
Visiting Assistant Professor

108 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3260
mwpriddy@me.msstate.edu

Mohammed Cherkaoui
CAVS Chair and Professor

304 Carpenter Hall
Phone: 662-325-3260
mcherkaoui@me.msstate.edu

Aaron Smith
Assistant Clinical Professor

Phone: 228-497-7737
smith@me.msstate.edu

 

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856